Sefton Council 🗮



2005-2006 Supporting Carers

- MEETING: PLANNING COMMITTEE
- DATE: 12th June 2013
- TIME: 6.30 pm
- VENUE: Town Hall, Bootle

Member

Councillor Cllr Daren Veidman (Chair) Cllr John Kelly (Vice-Chair) Cllr Marion Atkinson **Cllr Andrew Blackburn** Cllr Mike Booth **Cllr Linda Cluskey Cllr Tony Crabtree** Cllr John Dodd **Cllr Denise Dutton** Cllr Ms Carol Gustafson O.B.E. Cllr James Mahon **Cllr Paula Murphy Cllr Tony Robertson Cllr Michael Roche Cllr David Sumner**

Substitute

Councillor **Cllr Paulette Lappin** Cllr Robert Brennan **Cllr Catie Page Cllr Marianne Welsh** Cllr Tony Dawson **Cllr Diane Roberts** Cllr Ted Hartill **Cllr Frederick Weavers Cllr Mrs Pat Ball Cllr Miss Veronica Webster** Cllr Gordon Friel Cllr John Joseph Kelly **Cllr Bruce Hubbard Cllr Nina Killen Cllr Richard Hands**

COMMITTEE OFFICER:

Telephone: Fax: E-mail: Ian Aylward-Barton (Bootle) Olaf Hansen (Southport) 0151 934 2788 / 2067 0151 934 2034 ian.barton@sefton.gov.uk or olaf.hansen@sefton.gov.uk

If you have any special needs that may require arrangements to facilitate your attendance at this meeting, please contact the Committee Officer named above, who will endeavour to assist.

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Declarations of Interest

Members are requested to give notice of any disclosable pecuniary interest, which is not already included in their Register of Members' Interests and the nature of that interest, relating to any item on the agenda in accordance with the Members Code of Conduct, before leaving the meeting room during the discussion on that particular item.

3.	Sefton Local Plan: Preferred Option Document	(Pages 3 - 310)
	Report of the Director of Built Environment	
4.	West Lancashire District Council Local Plan - Inspector's Proposed Modifications and the potential Implications for Sefton	(Pages 311 - 320)
	Report of the Head of Planning Services	
5.	Merseyside and Halton Joint Waste Local Plan: Adoption of Plan	(Pages 321 - 326)
	Report of the Director of Built Environment	